Download lagu Stacey Ryan - Fall In Love Alone .Mp3

Stacey Ryan - Fall In Love Alone

Listen: 4.2M

Date: 07 Jul 2022

Duration: 03:42

Likes: 86.2K


Download Now

Apabila tampil halaman iklan, tutup halaman tersebut
Lalu klik kembali Tombol DOWNLOAD MP3😉


Description:

Stacey Ryan - Fall In Love Alone , Hi everyone!! I’m super happy you’re enjoying my latest music video 😍 I have a bunch more music coming out soon, so hit the pre-save button to be notified when I do!! https://presave.umusic.com/staceyryan-presave

Stream/Download “Fall In Love Alone” today!
https://staceyryan.lnk.to/FallInLoveAlone

See Stacey Ryan LIVE!
https://linktr.ee/staceyryanmusic

Connect with Stacey Ryan!
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/staceyryanmusic/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/staceyryanmusic1
Twitter: https://twitter.com/staceyryanmusic
Tik Tok: https://www.tiktok.com/@staceyryanmusic

Writer/Director: Nina Kramer @ninakramerr
EP: Sofie Warshafsky @sofiewar
Producer: Ben Weinswig @its_____romeo
DP: Jared Freeman @jaredfreeman.dp
1st AD: Anthony Vazquez @titinevaz

1st AC: Hannah Lee @hannahannahlee
Gaffer: Isaac Marziali @isaacmarz
Key Grip: Brad Powers @ecto.grip
BBG: Valfrie Tabian Jr
Swing: Nicholas Luna @nicholasluna_

Production Designer: B Armstrong @could____b
HMU: Kelso Millet @catburglarbarbie
Stylist: Alex Turner @alxxlt
Sound: Ethan Lee @sound_guy_ethan
PA: Scott Albrecht @scottalbrecht
PA: Carlo Rossi @spaghetti_daddi

Gregory: Gianmarco Duin @gianmarcoduin
Lola: Alex Costello @alexcostello_
Young Gregory: Gleb Turko @turko_gleb
Young Lola: Leilah Simonian
Mom 1: Charlotte Kennett @charlotte.kennett
Mom 2: Kelso Millet @catburglarbarbie
Daughter: Billie Shulman
Lola Lookalike: Ani Tatintsyan @tatints

Editor: Colton Stock @colton_stock
Colorist: Zack Chalmers @zakchalmers

#StaceyRyan #FallInLoveAlone

[VERSE 1]
I’m familiar with unrequited
I know you got a heart that’s undecided just like mine
It takes it sweet time

I been shy to dive into the deep end
Cause I don’t really wanna lose a good friend but I might
Find something divine

[PRE-CHORUS]
It’s electric every time we touch
I’ve been living for this head rush
But sometimes it’s too much

[CHORUS]
If we never try
How will we know
Baby how far this thing could go

Give me a sign
If I’m on your mind
I don’t want to fall in love alone

[VERSE 2]
I wish that I could tell what you were thinking
I hate that I slip up when I’ve been drinking but oh well
I can’t help myself

I’m getting really tired of the back and forth
Why don’t we just give on to this driving force I mean
There’s something between us

[PRE-CHORUS]
It’s electric every time we touch
I’ve been living for this head rush
But sometimes it’s too much

[CHORUS]
If we never try
How will we know
Baby how far this thing could go

Give me a sign
If I’m on your mind
I don’t want to fall in love alone

If we never try
How will we know
Baby how far this thing could go

Give me a sign
If I’m on your mind
I don’t want to fall in love alone

[OUTRO]
Fall, I don’t wanna fall
I don’t wanna fall in love alone

Keyword : Download Lagu Gratis Stacey Ryan - Fall In Love Alone di Gudang Lagu Full ALbum dan genre - , Download Lagu Stacey Ryan - Fall In Love Alone Mp3 - Lagu Terbaru. Download Lagu Stacey Ryan - Fall In Love Alone , Download Lagu Stacey Ryan , Download Lagu Fall In Love Alone Download Lagu Stacey Ryan - Fall In Love Alone MP3, Download Video Stacey Ryan - Fall In Love Alone
Home